loading

تركز شركة HuaHeng Packaging على تخصيص المواد الورقية الصديقة للبيئة وصندوق العطور الفاخر لأكثر من 30 عامًا.

أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال حلول التعبئة والتغليف للتصدير

خدمة احترافية

تلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة لعملائنا

شنتشن هواهينج التغليف المحدودة هي شركة راسخة تتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 30 عامًا في تصدير حلول التغليف  نحن متخصصون في التخصيص المتطور والمواد الصديقة للبيئة، بهدف تزويد عملائنا بحلول التعبئة والتغليف المبتكرة والمستدامة التي تلبي احتياجاتهم الفريدة.
30+
مع أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة
لديها أكثر من 300 موظف
50+
تم بيعه إلى أكثر من 50 دولة حول العالم
مصنع 3000+ متر مربع
لايوجد بيانات
ABOUT US
سنوات من الخبرة في حلول التعبئة والتغليف للتصدير

تلتزم شركتنا باستخدام مواد مستدامة في جميع منتجاتنا، ونستكشف باستمرار طرقًا جديدة لتقليل تأثيرنا البيئي  يمكننا تصنيع الصناديق الورقية، والأكياس الورقية، وإدراج الورق، ونستخدم فقط المواد عالية الجودة، لضمان أن تكون حلول التغليف لدينا متينة وصديقة للبيئة.


في شنتشن Huaheng التعبئة والتغليف  Co., Ltd.، نحن ندرك أن كل عمل تجاري فريد من نوعه، ولهذا السبب نقدم مجموعة واسعة من خيارات التخصيص لضمان أن حلول التغليف لدينا تناسب احتياجاتك تمامًا  يكرس فريقنا من المصممين والمهندسين ذوي الخبرة جهودهم لإنشاء حلول تغليف مخصصة مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية متطلباتك وعلامتك التجارية المحددة.

تصدير احترافي
سنوات من الخبرة المهنية في التصدير

مع 30 عامًا من الخبرة في التصدير إلى العديد من البلدان، قمنا بتأسيس سمعة طيبة لأنفسنا في السوق الدولية  نحن نحافظ على معايير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة طوال عملية الإنتاج لدينا للتأكد من أن جميع منتجاتنا تلبي أعلى المعايير الدولية  نحن نقدم أيضًا أسعارًا تنافسية وشحنًا سريعًا وموثوقًا لضمان وصول حلول التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بك في الوقت المحدد وفي حدود الميزانية.


نحن واثقون من أن حلول التغليف عالية الجودة والمصممة حسب الطلب والصديقة للبيئة ستلبي احتياجاتك وتساعد أعمالك على التميز في السوق العالمية  اتصل بنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد عن منتجاتنا والحصول على عرض أسعار مجاني.

المزايا
لماذا تختار لنا

اخترنا ، ونعد ببذل كل ما هو مطلوب لضمان شراكة عمل ناجحة ومرضية. ستمنحك الأسباب الستة الموضحة أدناه نظرة ثاقبة لمزايانا.

المستدامة
معتمدة من EUERP لمعايير الجودة والاستدامة
تكنولوجيا التصنيع
مجهزة بتكنولوجيا الطباعة والتصنيع المتقدمة، مثل آلة الطباعة هايدلبرغ
فريق التصميم
لدينا فريق تصميم يقدم خدمات تصميم مخصصة لهوية العلامة التجارية الفريدة
المواد
توفر شركتنا مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الصديقة للبيئة والمتميزة
مراقبة الجودة
لدينا 100 عامل يحافظون على رقابة صارمة على الجودة طوال عملية الإنتاج
图2 (8)
حصلت Huaheng على شهادة BSCI وDisney Factory Inspection وISO9001 وFSC وCPC في 2013
لايوجد بيانات
بيئة المصنع
عرض بيئي
نحن نحافظ على معايير صارمة لمراقبة الجودة طوال عملية الإنتاج لدينا للتأكد من أن جميع منتجاتنا تلبي أعلى المعايير الدولية.
لايوجد بيانات
المساهمة في حماية البيئة العالمية
نحن متخصصون في التخصيص المتطور والمواد الصديقة للبيئة، بهدف تزويد عملائنا بحلول التعبئة والتغليف المبتكرة والمستدامة التي تلبي احتياجاتهم الفريدة.
مؤسس
مقدمة المؤسس

في عام 1981، ورث صبي صغير يدعى مارتن مينغ ورشة طباعة متواضعة من والده. كان مارتن مليئًا بالأحلام والشغف بالابتكار. وعلى الرغم من سنه الصغير، فقد كان مصممًا على تحويل الشركة العائلية الصغيرة إلى شيء عظيم ومؤثر. ومن خلال العمل الجاد والرؤية التي لا تتزعزع، بدأ مارتن في تحديث ورشة الطباعة. لقد استثمر في أحدث التقنيات، وأدخل تقنيات طباعة جديدة، وقام بتوسيع خط الإنتاج ليشمل حلول التعبئة والتغليف عالية الجودة. وسرعان ما اجتذب تفانيه في التميز ورضا العملاء عددًا متزايدًا من العملاء.

 

على مر السنين، أدى سعي مارتن الدؤوب للابتكار وقدرته على التكيف مع اتجاهات السوق إلى ازدهار الأعمال. لقد بنى علاقات قوية مع الموردين وقام برعاية فريق من المهنيين المهرة الذين شاركوه التزامه بالجودة. ومع نمو الأعمال التجارية، كذلك نمت المرافق. توسعت ورشة العمل الصغيرة إلى مصنع تعبئة متطور ممتد على مساحة 10000 قدم مربع. وأصبحت منارة للتميز في الصناعة، والمعروفة بكفاءتها وابتكارها ومنتجاتها عالية المستوى.

 

لم يعد مصنع مارتن للطباعة مجرد شركة محلية؛ وأصبحت قوة في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف، حيث تخدم العملاء في 108 دولة. الصبي الذي ورث ذات يوم ورشة طباعة بسيطة أصبح الآن مؤسس إمبراطورية مزدهرة، ودليل حي على أنه مع الرؤية والتفاني والعمل الجاد، كل شيء ممكن.

شهادة
شهادة الشرف
نحن واثقون من أن حلول التغليف عالية الجودة والمصممة حسب الطلب والصديقة للبيئة ستلبي احتياجاتك وتساعد أعمالك على التميز في السوق العالمية  
لايوجد بيانات
الحصول على اتصال معنا
فقط اترك بريدك الإلكتروني أو رقم هاتفك في نموذج الاتصال حتى نتمكن من إرسال عرض أسعار مجاني لنا لمجموعة واسعة من التصاميم!
مع 30 عامًا من الخبرة في التصدير إلى العديد من البلدان، قمنا بتأسيس سمعة طيبة لأنفسنا في السوق الدولية.
شخص الاتصال: كيكي لين
رقم الاتصال: +86 13510947094
البريد الإلكتروني: kikki@huahengpack.com
ال WhatsApp: +86 13510947094
عنوان الشركة: المبنى رقم 9، منطقة Xisouth الصناعية الثالثة، مجتمع Shangcun، شارع Gongming، منطقة Guangming، Shenzhen، مقاطعة Guangdong، الصين
Customer service
detect

loading

HuaHeng Pack focuses on customize eco-friendly paper box and luxury perfume box for over 30 years.

Over 30 years of experience in export packaging solutions

professional service

Meet the unique needs of our customers

Shenzhen Huaheng Packaging Co., Ltd. is a well-established company with over 30 years of experience in exporting packaging solutions.  We specialize in high-end customization and environmentally friendly materials, aiming to provide our clients with innovative and sustainable packaging solutions that meet their unique needs.
30+
With 30+ years of experience
Has more than 300 employees
50+
Sold to 50+ countries worldwide
Factory 3000+ square meters
no data
ABOUT US
Years of experience in export packaging solutions

Our company is committed to using sustainable materials in all of our products, and we are constantly exploring new ways to reduce our environmental impact.  We can do paper box, paper bag, paper insert and we use only the highest quality materials, to ensure that our packaging solutions are both durable and environmentally friendly.


At Shenzhen Huaheng Packaging Co., Ltd., we understand that every business is unique, which is why we offer a wide range of customization options to ensure that our packaging solutions perfectly fit your needs.  Our team of experienced designers and engineers is dedicated to creating custom packaging solutions that are tailored to your specific requirements and branding.

Professional export
Years of professional export experience

With 30 years of experience in exporting to various countries, we have established a strong reputation for ourselves in the international market.  We maintain strict quality control standards throughout our production process to ensure that all of our products meet the highest international standards.  We also offer competitive pricing and fast, reliable shipping to ensure that your packaging solutions arrive on time and within budget.


We are confident that our high-quality, custom-made, and environmentally friendly packaging solutions will meet your needs and help your business stand out in the global marketplace.  Contact us today to learn more about our products and to receive a free quote.

Advantages
Why Choose Us

Choose us, and we promise to do everything needed to ensure a successful and satisfactory working partnership. The 6 reasons set out below will give you an insight into our advantages.

Sustainable
EUERP certified for quality and sustainability standards.
Manufacturing Technology
Equipped with advanced printing and manufacturing technology, like Heidelberg printing machine.
Design Team
We have a design team offers tailored design services for unique brand identity.
Materials
Our company provides a variety of eco-friendly and premium materials.
Quality Control
We have 100 workers maintains strict quality control throughout the production process.
图2 (8)
Huaheng has obtained BSCI, Disney Factory Inspection certification, ISO9001, FSC, CPC certificate in 2013.
no data
Factory environment
Environmental Showcase
We maintain strict quality control standards throughout our production process to ensure that all of our products meet the highest international standards.
no data
Make a contribution to global environmental protection
We specialize in high-end customization and environmentally friendly materials, aiming to provide our clients with innovative and sustainable packaging solutions that meet their unique needs.
Founder
Founder introduction

In 1981, a young boy named Martin Meng inherited a modest printing workshop from his father. Martin was filled with dreams and a passion for innovation. Despite his tender age, he was determined to transform the small family business into something grand and impactful. With hard work and an unwavering vision, Martin began to modernize the printing workshop. He invested in the latest technology, introduced new printing techniques, and expanded the product line to include high-quality packaging solutions. His dedication to excellence and customer satisfaction soon attracted a growing clientele.

 

Over the years, Martin's relentless pursuit of innovation and his ability to adapt to market trends allowed the business to flourish. He built strong relationships with suppliers and nurtured a team of skilled professionals who shared his commitment to quality. As the business grew, so did the facilities. The once small workshop expanded into a sprawling 10,000 square-foot state-of-the-art packaging factory. It became a beacon of excellence in the industry, known for its efficiency, innovation, and top-tier products.

 

Martin's printing factory was no longer just a local business; it became a powerhouse in the packaging industry, serving clients across 108 countries. The boy who once inherited a simple printing workshop had now become the founder of a thriving empire, living proof that with vision, dedication, and hard work, anything is possible.

For more information about our products.
Certificate
honor certificate
We are confident that our high-quality, custom-made, and environmentally friendly packaging solutions will meet your needs and help your business stand out in the global marketplace.  
no data
Get in touch with us
Just leave your email or phone number in the contact form so we can send you a free quote for our wide range of designs!
With 30 years of experience in exporting luxury perfume boxes to various countries, we have established a strong reputation for ourselves in the international market.
Contact person: Kikki Lin
Contact number: +86 13510947094
WhatsApp: +86 13510947094
Company address: Building 9, Xisouth Third Industrial Zone, Shangcun Community, Gongming Street, Guangming district, Shenzhen, Guangdong province, China
Copyright © 2024 Huaheng - www.huahengpack.com | Sitemap | Privacy Policy
Customer service
detect